FAQ
  • What is an online memorial website?

    Online memorial is a virtual space created on the Internet for the purpose of remembering, celebrating, or commemorating those who have died. Administrators of the online memorial website can add their own words and photos. Visitors on the online memorial website can leave a few words of condolence.

  • What do I get for $100?

    You will get an Online memorial that you can customise. You will also get a Book of Condolence which will have messages from the Online memorial printed in the book and sent directly to your delivery address

  • What is a Book of Condolence?

    A Book of Condolence is a book in which people may record their condolence messages, photos and memories after a loved one has passed away. This book is given to the relatives of the deceased or archived. Reviewing a Book of Condolence may help grieving relatives come to terms with the loss.

  • When do I get the Book of Condolence?

    The book will be sent to you 30 days after the online memorial website has been sent up.

    Why 30 days? This allows visitors to leave personal message over the 30-day period. You will also be able to edit or delete any messages during 30-day period.

  • Do I have to pay for shipping to receive the Book of Condolence?

    No. Shipping of the book is free of charge.

  • Why do I have to pay a yearly fee of $20?

    This is to ensure that:
    1. To stop and have No advertising placed on the memorial website
    2. Reminders for anniversaries are sent each year
    3. Collect and share stories and pictures
    4. You get all free upgrades

  • Are there ads on the memorial website?

    No advertising or banner advertising will be present on the memorial website.

  • Can the memorial website be viewed in Public or in Private group?

    That is up to you. You have an option of letting the general public view the online memorial, or making it private and allowing the online memorial to be viewed only by a select group of family or friends.

  • Can I delete messages and rearrange them?

    Yes, all messages can be deleted or edited. You can also rearrange the messages on the memorial website before approving the printing. After 30 days it will automatically be sent to be printed.

  • Can I delete or reactivate a memorial website?

    Yes. Memorial websites can be deleted or reactivated.

  • Can this online memorial be used for a fictional character or even a pet?

    Yes. It can be set up in memory of any person, a beloved pet or even a TV/Show character that one wishes to memorialise.